Thrifty Finds | Charles Eames DSW Chairs

DSW Set Of 3

DSW White

DSW Side

DSW Legs

As you can probably tell from the number of pictures, I’m very excited about my new Charles Eames chairs. Thrifted from ‘up north’ via ebay, these reproduction Eames DSW chairs in white and beech were an absolute steal at only £25 each!

Now, I realise that three is an odd if not unlucky number when it comes to dining chairs, however as I continue to build up my collection (currently at 15) I’m convinced that eclectic is the way forward. So instead of keeping these babies all to myself, I’m going to re-thrift them back onto ebay so that someone else can get in on the action without having to sell everything they own just to buy one.

What do you think? Would they go with my country kitchen table with off white legs? Let me know…

Leave a Reply

